A text message from my daugther…….

…….” I love you dad. Thank you for everything. It’s good to appreciate the small things in life and I am more than lucky to have the parents I have and to have the things I have. You have been an ecxpetional father and I love being with you everytime I am. Thank you for supporting me and having me know that I’m not alone. I love you with all my heart…..

That is the beauty of life Carol. Understand that we are not alone. That we are here to share, to give, to offer. Love is the answer, the only one. I love you too. With all my heart.
Your daddy.

Author: Carlitos Way BLOG

El tiempo... Traicionero amigo... Quizás nos permite ver todo más claro, tal vez nos permita calmarnos un poco y seguramente también hará que perdamos la oportunidad y lo perdamos todo...

Leave a Reply

