This is a letter wrote by my dougther as part of a school project. I have no words to express my feellings . Childrens are the most wonderfull thing in the world. They are trully the ones who show honesty an sincerity. I am so proud of her. Her name is, Carolina.


Changes happen to everyone. Whether it’s a change in Age, Responsibilities, Family Relationships, Friends, Hobbies/interest or even a change in school.
When I was 6 years old I entered 1st grade. Now that I am 11 years old I am in middle school. When I was in 1st grade everything was so easy. I was between 2’2 and 2’4. I still didn’t have my both of my main grown teeth and I was a size 6 in clothes. Now that I am 11 and in 6th grade I am 5’0, I have all my teeth grown and now I am a size 12 in clothes. I had a change in school also. Going from Ethel Kooger Beckham to Doral Academy. I’ve grown up!
Another change in me was when I was 9. My parents were getting divorced. I knew that was going to be a big change for me because it was going to be a big difference and something I was never used to. They had been together for 18 years and it was going to change. But now that I am 11 my parents are best friends. They get along like best friends. It’s still a big difference because I was used to all three of us to be together but even though they are not still married we are always together in our hearts.
Everybody has changes in their life, whether it’s a change in hair cut or glasses or even for girls a change in nail polish.

Carolina Perdomo.

11/9/11

Leave a Reply

